这是描述信息

Get In Touch

留言应用名称:
Customer message
描述:
验证码

International Sales Offices

 

GERMANY

Sales & Promotion Marketing Mary de Ridder

Mary de Ridder

Managing Director

Email: mary@travelpromotion.de 

 

ITALY

HTMS Italia SRL

Emanuele Nasti

General Manager

Email: enasti@htmsinternational.com

 

RUSSIA

H.T.M.S. Eastern Europe LLC

Elisabetta Boschetto

MICE Expert

Email: eboschetto@htmsinternational.com

International Sales Offices

 

ITALY

HTMS Italia SRL

Emanuele Nasti

General Manager

Email: enasti@htmsinternational.com

SOUTH AFRICA

U-Cannect (Pty) Ltd.

Raoul Canetti

Managing Director

Email: Raoul@u-cannect.com

 

USA&CANADA

Platinum DMC Collection

Colleen Abernethy

Managing Partner

Email: colleen@platinumdmc.com

Brad Williams

Managing Partner
brad@platinumdmc.com

SOUTH AFRICA

U-Cannect (Pty) Ltd.

Raoul Canetti

Managing Director

Email: Raoul@u-cannect.com

Contact Us

留言应用名称:
Customer message
描述:
验证码
 

MOTIVATE   CHINA

 

Now is the time to see China, as it emerges into one of the leading MICE destinations.

 

这是描述信息
这是描述信息
这是描述信息
.